Goddess Of A New Dawn - Limited Edition 7" Vinyl

by The Bayara Citizens

  • released June 18, 2010

    Bass - Mamadou Seke
    Drums [Afrikan] - Udu Kwanza
    Drums [Afrikan], Percussion - Joe Claussell
    Engineer - Fran Cathcart
    Guitar - Femi Kutera , Olo Pepe
    Piano [Acoustic], Keyboards - Bennet Pastor
    Voice - Femi Kutera , Joaquin Joe Claussell* , Olou Camara , Rokia
    Written-By, Producer, Mixed By - Joaquin Joe Claussell*
    Artwork By [Cover Art] - Minako Yoshino
    Artwork By [Design Layout] - StudioM New York

    SRM 258.7
    ships out within 4 days
    Purchasable with gift card

      $7 USD or more 




Written, Produced and Mixed by Joaquin Joe Claussell
For Sacred Rhythm Music and Cosmic Arts Inc. Bolla Music ASCAP
Recorded and Mixed at East Side Sounds New York
Engineered By Fran Catchcart

Mamadou seke - Bass
Olo Pepe - Guitar
Femi Kutera - Guitar
Bennet Pastor - Acoustic Piano and Keyboards
Udu Kwanza - Afrikan Drums
Joaquin Joe Claussell - Afrikan Dums and Percussion
Olou Camara - Voices
Rokia - Voices
Femi Kutera - Voices
Joaquin Joe Claussell - Voices

Cover Art by Minako Yoshino
Design Layout by StudioM New York

This Recording Was Made Possible Solely Through Our Unwavering Love And Commitment To Vinyl Records.
Don't Trust Your Child's Soul with Anything Less.

2009 Sacred Rhythm Muisc and Cosmic Arts Inc.

CAT# : SRM 258.7


released June 18, 2010


all rights reserved


Atypical-dopeness recommends:

If you like Goddess Of A New Dawn - Limited Edition 7" Vinyl, you may also like: